Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hugo Romero

Hugo Romero

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Romero
"Great staff Jenni has been great to work with. I recommend John White State Farm Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of levi briggs

levi briggs

May 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by levi briggs
"Horrible customer service. Raised my insurance without being able to tell me why and would just transfer me to manager and claim to call me back but never would. Only way to get them to do their job was by showing up in person"
Profile photo of Sha

Sha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha
"I have been with State Farm John White for 15+ years. The best customer service and friendliest staff! They always try and get you the best rates and are there for you in emergencies! Amy is my favorite! So, if you’re looking for insurance in the Valley, this is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Shelley Valdez

Shelley Valdez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Valdez
"Recently added property to our policy and Amy made the whole process flawless! What could have been stressful and overwhelming was easy!"
Profile photo of Paulina Ramirez

Paulina Ramirez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Ramirez
"My family and I have been with State Farm for years and they’re always so helpful and provide great service. Jenny does a great job on helping us with anything that we need! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Hud

Hud

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hud
"I had insurance through this location for 8 years and it was everything I could’ve asked for when looking for an agent. The whole entire staff is very outgoing and caring. Nothing but great things to say!"
Profile photo of Boone Davis

Boone Davis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boone Davis
"I have been working with Amy for the past 12 years, which has been nothing but a pleasure. She is quick to respond and reliable in her work. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Gayle Barnett

Gayle Barnett

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Barnett
"Three generations of my family have done business with John. We have always been treated very well."
Profile photo of April Emry

April Emry

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Emry
"I have a been a client for over 20 years and recently added small business insurance. I worked with Amy and she was very helpful and took care of everything.. With my business I do vendor shows, and Amy knew exactly what I need, it was an extremely easy process. I will continue to recommend State Farm and John White’s office."
Profile photo of Andrea Shae

Andrea Shae

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shae
"My family has been with John White for 3 generations starting with George Shae, his children and now both of my adult children. Not once has John White and staff have failed us with claims and decent quotes/fees. I feel very fortunate to feel so comfortable with John’s office and Amy. I’m able to text Amy with my concerns and never fail to get quick responses and answers. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Suzie Henke

Suzie Henke

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzie Henke
"Easy to switch and saved me a bunch of money! Better coverage than my previous carrier for about half the cost. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Suzy Green

Suzy Green

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Green
"You never know how good your insurance agent is until you need to file a claim. I am so glad that I contacted Amy Wilkerson, who had been my Dad's agent for years, and got all my business, personal, and auto policies moved over to John White's office three years ago. When my son's car was vandalized this year, Amy went above and beyond to ensure he was taken care of and walked him through the process, working with the body shops and window replacement shops. I will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Eva A

Eva A

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva A
"I switched to John whites w/ state farm after some discrepancies with my previous insurace and it was the best choice I did. They are professional caring and honest they will guide you towards the best options available to you. They show true appreciation for my business and I like that."
Profile photo of Dana Martinez Mendoza

Dana Martinez Mendoza

November 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dana Martinez Mendoza
"I have used this State Farm since February 2019 for my business and building. I worked directly with Marsha (I believe is her name) she was great. Up until this year, I have been assisted by other employees from this location. Towards the end of August, my business debit card had fraudulent charge from a different state so they froze my account and sent me a new card. This was within days of my auto pay for this company was getting taken out. On the 30th I revived a text from State Farm saying my payment didn’t go through so I called them on my lunch and talked with Rosie. I paid my portion and reset up auto pay. APPARENTLY this didn’t happen because the next time I was communicated by State Farm was on October 21 saying my policy has cancelled due to not paying. A whole month and a half had gone by without a notification of this. I did pay on August 30th and have proof of pay via my checking account. I called October 22nd to find out why they did this and why I never got a notification and all the said was that it just never went through and we’d have to reinstate my policy. Fast forward to today, I get a letter delivered via USPS saying my policy has canceled because of a non payment of my premium. Which once again, I have proof of payment and I was smart to ask for a receipt this time. My financial records show that I paid in October and November. Within months of the first inconvenience caused by them, they have once again failed me and my business because of their lack of organization, communication and professionalism. I will never return to work with this State Farm and would not recommend them to any one after the headaches they’ve caused me. I’m currently waiting for my refunds via check which this location says they don’t know when it will arrive via mail since they don’t deal with that and it comes from a different location. They’ve been such a let down recently after being a customer for over 2 years and on top of that still paying them through the covid shut down since my business was considered non essential."
Profile photo of The Fruit Lady

The Fruit Lady

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by The Fruit Lady
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of SHANNON McGhee

SHANNON McGhee

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SHANNON McGhee
"Been with John White State Farm for several years and have always been pleased with his business."
Profile photo of Candy Perez

Candy Perez

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Perez
"Good"
Profile photo of Audrey Mangum

Audrey Mangum

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Mangum
"Ben with them for years. Great discounts on your car insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Gamble

Mike Gamble

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gamble
"30 years of great service!"
Profile photo of Chris Burns

Chris Burns

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Burns
"If you want top notch help this is the place. Fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly people."